COMPANY NAME: SUNGJI TRADING CO., LTD.

     ADDRESS:

        6F, La Bruyere Bldg., 42, Nonhyeon-Ro 149-gil, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul 135-812, KOREA

        Tel: +82-2-2068-7231 / Fax: +82-2-2068-4563

        E-mail:support@sungjis.com

        http://www.sungjis.com

     ESTABLISHMENT: NOVEMBER 1, 1982

     PRESIDENT: IN SUN CHUNG( I.S. CHUNG )
กกกกกกกกกก
     EMPLOYEES: 17

     BANK: KOOKMIN BANK Mullaedong Branch



 

SEMICONDUCTOR & FPD
Wafer Thickness Measurement System Sigmatech www.sigma9600.com
Surface Roufness Measurement System Schmitt Industries, Inc. www.schmitt-ind.com
EMC, Encapsulant Panasonic Electric Works,Ltd. www.panasonic-denko.co.jp
Auto mold system Daiichi-Seiko Co., Ltd. www.daiichi-seiko.co.jp
Backside Grinding /Dicing Tape Toyo Adtec Co.,Ltd. www.toyo-adtec.co.jp
Laser Scribing System Suzhou Delphi Laser www.delphilaser.com
Esd Control Products Simco Japan Co., Ltd. (simcoION)) www.simcokorea.co.kr
Spectrometer Control Development Inc. www.controldevelopment.com

CHEMICAL
Powder Mill , Marumerizer Dalton Co., Ltd www.dalton.co.jp
Mixer PRIMIX Coporation www.primix.com
Chub Packaging Machine Oyster Packaging Technology www.packt.com
Nano JETmizer Aishin Naono Technology Co.Ltd. www.aishin-nanotech.co.jp
Surface inspection system ALGOSCAN GmbH www.algoscan.com
Nano-Super Dispersing System Kotobuki Industries Co.,Ltd. www.kotobuki-ind.jp

ESD TOOLS
ESD Tweezers Ideal-Tek S.A www.ideal-tek.com
ESD Tools Carl Kmmerling International Ltd. www.carlkammerling.com

SOLAR CELL
CIGS /ITO Powder, Ribbon ICA www.indium.com
Laser Scribing System Suzhou Delphi Laser www.delphilaser.com

LED
Mask Aligner ABM www.maskaligners.com
Laser Scribing System Suzhou Delphi Laser www.delphilaser.com
Spectrometer Control Development www.controldevelopment.com

ELECTRONICS
ESD Control Products Simco Japan Co., Ltd. (simcoION) www.simcokorea.co.kr
ESD Tweezers Ideal Tek S.A www.ideal-tek.com
Solder Past, Preforms, Ribbon ICA www.indium.com
Wiping Cloth KB SEIREN, LTD www.kbseiren.com
Electronic Grade Cleaner, Soderwick ITW Chemtronics www.chemtronics.com
ESD Tools Carl Kammerling International Ltd. www.carlkammerling.com

FOOD
Chub Packaging Machine Oyster Packaging Technologies www.packt.com
Fish and Seafoods From World Wide China,Vietnam,Peru,Chile,Argentina,Brasil

 

SEMICONDUCTOR
Parts For Trim-Form System Kumnam Precision Co.,Ltd.

ELECTRONICS
External Power Supply Bridge Power Co., Ltd. www.bridgepower co.kr

FOODS
Shallot Slicer Shin Young Co.